Roughly Completed

So after many months of blood, sweat and tears…well OK, maybe no blood but still a hell of a lot of work, my rough draft for my second novel, the first of a paranormal romance series, is finished!

First let me say PHEW! Between the hubby, the kids, working f/t, and fall classes it was a tremendous task. And it’s not done. Nope, in reality, no where near done. But the big first step is finished and I see the light at the end of the proverbial tunnel.

Since this is my first try at a series I have been experiencing something totally kickass. All of the ideas for the second book that keep flying into my brain while I edit (and re-edit….and re-edit, ect) the first one. Yay!

Leave a Reply

