Stepping It Up

As if being an self-publishing indie author didn’t include enough tasks, I added even more. Why? Because I’m nuts. No, really because the allure of the possible benefits of creating a book trailer were too great to ignore.

Now, besides writing, editing, formatting, cover designing, and publishing, I can also add music mixer, narrator, script writer, and movie producer to the table. I enjoy learning new stuff. And I think I need a nap.

I really feel that it’s necessary to push yourself when you want something. I mean, if you fail and you didn’t give it 110%, EVERYTHING you had and then some, won’t you always wonder, what if?

Leave a Reply

