Which Way To Go…

smh2

Sometimes you have to make some tough choices…I’m not talking characters or plots, though there’re plenty of those. I’m talking about moving forward.

The thing is that I’ve been doing indie publishing for a few years now. I enjoy it. I do things my way. I’ve learned a butt-load and applied it. I’m in a good place. #DPWWO had a great release and is doing well. I hope to wrap up my two trilogies this winter and have some other projects I’m excited about too.

The opportunity to sign and lighten my work load to free up more time for creativeness? It sounds awesome, right? I just don’t know if I’m there yet. I don’t want to lose control…

I can take a shot in the dark but what am I really going to gain? I can accept a kind of big deal, but my biggest concern is the price of my ebooks going haywire. I don’t want my readers to pay more.

I guess it’s safe to say I’m still up in the air about it…and it’ll probably take a whole lot of convincing.

Leave a Reply

